Arab Maghreb Union

UMA (Etats de l'Union du Maghreb arabe) is a trade agreement aiming for an economic and future political unity among Arab countries of the Maghreb in North Africa. The member countries are: Algeria, Lybia, Mauritania, Morocco and Tunisia.

A coproduction treaty has been signed among those countries on April 2, 1994.

Type | Multinational Treaties
List of countries | Algeria, Libya, Mauritania, Morocco, Tunisia